Our Team

4945 Charlotte Highway ~ Lancaster, SC, 29720 ~ 803.313.6650

School Hours: 7:30am - 2:00pm

Administrative Team

Dr. Jason Ramey, Principal

Jason.Ramey@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jill Nelson, Asst. Principal

Jill.Nelson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Graham Thomas, Asst. Principal

Email: Graham.Thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

KINDERGARTEN Team

Faith Evans, Teacher

Faith.Evans@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Patti Hyder, Teacher

Patti.Hyder@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Nicole Leona, Teacher

Nicole.Leona@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Brooklyn Lee, Teacher

Brooklyn.Lee@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Amanda McCallum, Teacher

Amanda.McCallum@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Danielle Fleck, K Asst

Danielle.Fleck@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Corrie Harrell, K Asst

Corrie.Harrell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Barbara James, K Asst

Barbara.James@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Patricia McCain, K Asst

Patricia.McCain@llcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Julianna Trammell, K Asst

Julianna.Trammell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Anne Whitesides, K Asst

Anne.Whitesides@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

fIRST GRADE Team

Lynn Bailey, Teacher

Lynn.Bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jill Davenport, Teacher

Jill.Hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Judith Friello, Teacher

Judith.Friello@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jennifer High, Teacher

Jennifer.High@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Rebecca Petri, Teacher

Rebecca.Petri@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Samantha Rigby, Teacher

Samantha.Rigby@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

SECOND GRADE Team

Georgia Brooks, Teacher

Georgia.Brooks@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Bailey Cheesman, Teacher

Bailey.Cheesman@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Stephanie Clemons, Teacher

Stephanie.Clemons@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jena Dean, Teacher

Jena.Dean@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Michelle Smith.

Michelle Smith, Teacher

Allison.Smith@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Joey Sorce.

Joey Sorce, Teacher

Joey.Sorce@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

THIRD GRADE Team

Danielle Chubb, Teacher

Danielle.Chubb@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Allyssa Fogle, Teacher

Allyssa.Fogle@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jennifer Galbraith, Teacher

Jennifer.Galbraith@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Angela Pate, Teacher

Angela.Pate@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of 2nd Grade Teacher Megan Yeargin.

Megan Yeargin, Teacher

Megan.Yeargin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

FOURTH GRADE Team

Kristy Bartlett, Teacher

Kristy.Bartlett@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Kathy Gerdes, Teacher

Kathy.Gerdes@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Barbara Iovino, Teacher

Barbara.Iovino@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jessica Jollie, Teacher

Jessica.Jollie@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Shannon Wilson, Teacher

Shannon.Wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

exceptional education

Steve Baughman, Resource

Steve.Baughman@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Nadege Baron, Speech

Nadege.Baron@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

LeighAnn Edmondson, Resource

LeighAnn.Edmondson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Adrienne Rogers, K-5 Teacher

Adrienne.Rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Fiona Murray, K-5 Assistant

Fiona.Murray@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

PRESCHOOL Team

Abigail McNevin, Teacher

Abigail.McNevin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Lauren Ungar, Teacher

Lauren.Ungar@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Christopher Faulkner, Assistant

christopher.faulkner@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Elizabeth Partin, Assistant

Elizabeth.Partin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Donna Arant, Assistant

Donna.Arant@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jessika Tucker,
Speech Clinician

Jessika.Tucker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Favorites

RELATED ARTS Team

Hayley Berrill, Art

Hayley.Berrill@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Leslie Brandt, Eagles

Leslie.Brandt@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Carrie Broussard, PE

Carrie.Broussard@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesPE Website

William Cousar, PE

Kim.Cousar@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesPE Website

Cortney Davis, Music

Cortney.Davis@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Heather McCloskey, Media Specialist

Literacy Lab WebsiteFavorites

Alexis Moore, STEAM Coordinator

Alexis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Alana Porter, Technology

Alana.Porter@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

SUPPORT SERVICES Team

Gina Baker, Psychologist

Gina.Baker@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Amy Wamsley, School Counselor

Amy.Wamsley@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesSchool Counseling Website

Emily Hammond, School Counselor

Emily.Hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us
School Counseling Website

Marley Cole, Reading Coach

Marley.Cole@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Ashley F. Gulledge, Tech Coach

Ashley.Gulledge@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Denise Partlow, Interventionist

Denise.Partlow@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Ronald Jackson, Day Porter

Favorites

Curtis Watson, Day Porter

Favorites

James Huey, Day Porter

Favorites

Angela Catoe, Day Porter

Favorites
Picture of Janice Stewart.

Janice Stewart, Cafeteria

Janice.Stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

OFFICE STAFF Team

Carmen Fitzpatrick, Instructional Support

Carmen.Fitzpatrick@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Angela McClendon, Attendance

Angela.McClendon@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Rowena Player,

Bookkeeper

Rowena.Player@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Anne Rewis,

Administrative Assistant

anne.rewis@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

REBOOT PROGRAM

Tim Page, Teacher Reboot

Tim.Page@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Kelsey Robinson, Counselor
Reboot

Kelsey.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Michele Bryson-Ghent,

Assistant
Reboot

Michele.Brysonghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Like us on facebook HERE! Click HERE to contact VWES!

Click here for our ADA Policies and Procedures. Link will open in a new window.

Click here for the Lancaster County School District Title IX Compliance Information. Link will open in a new window.