Our Team

4945 Charlotte Highway ~ Lancaster, SC, 29720 ~ 803.313.6650

School Hours: 7:30am - 2:00pm

Administrative Team

Dr. Jason Ramey, Principal

Jason.Ramey@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Heather Jackson, Asst. Principal

Heather.Jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Graham Thomas, Asst. Principal

Email: Graham.Thomas@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

KINDERGARTEN Team

Faith Evans, Teacher

Faith.Evans@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Claire Palmieri, Teacher

Claire.Palmieri@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Nicole Leona, Teacher

Nicole.Leona@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Kelsey Robinson, Teacher

Kelsey.Robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Corrie Harrell, Teacher

Corrie.Harrell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Julie Waddell, K Asst

Julie.Waddell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Danielle Fleck, K Asst

Danielle.Fleck@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Barbara James, K Asst

Barbara.James@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Patricia McCain, K Asst

Patricia.McCain@llcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Julianna Trammell, K Asst

Julianna.Trammell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Anne Whitesides, K Asst

Anne.Whitesides@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

fIRST GRADE Team

Lynn Bailey, Teacher

Lynn.Bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jill Davenport, Teacher

Jill.Hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Judith Friello, Teacher

Judith.Friello@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jennifer High, Teacher

Jennifer.High@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Rachel Nevo, Teacher

Rachel.Nevo@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Rebecca Petri, Teacher

Rebecca.Petri@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Victoria Watson, Teacher

Victoria.Watson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

SECOND GRADE Team

Cameron Dobson, Teacher

Cameron.Dobson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Bailey Cheesman, Teacher

Bailey.Cheesman@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Stephanie Clemons, Teacher

Stephanie.Clemons@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jena Dean, Teacher

Jena.Dean@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Michelle Smith, Teacher

Allison.Smith@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Joey Sorce, Teacher

Joey.Sorce@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

THIRD GRADE Team

Danielle Chubb, Teacher

Danielle.Chubb@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Sydney Cauthen, Teacher

Sydney.Cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jaklein Khiralla, Teacher

Jaklein.Khiralla@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Angela Pate, Teacher

Angela.Pate@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Megan Yeargin, Teacher

Megan.Yeargin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Joni Catoe, Teacher

Joni.Catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Elisa Porter, Teacher

Elisa.Porter@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

FOURTH GRADE Team

Kristy Bartlett, Teacher

Kristy.Bartlett@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Kathy Gerdes, Teacher

Kathy.Gerdes@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Michelle Gibson, Teacher

Michelle.Gibson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jessica Jollie, Teacher

Jessica.Jollie@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Shannon Wilson, Teacher

Shannon.Wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Sydney Aldinger, Teacher

Sydney.Aldinger@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

exceptional education

Nadege Baron, Speech

Nadege.Baron@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Maria Nakelski, Resource

Maria.Nakelski@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

LeighAnn Edmondson, Resource

LeighAnn.Edmondson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Adrienne Rogers, K-5 Teacher

Adrienne.Rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Heidi Ziegler, K-5

Teacher

Heidi.Ziegler@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Marybeth Wright, K-5

Assistant

Mary.Wright@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Donna Arant, K-5

Assistant

Donna.Arant@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Kristina Anders,

Assistant

Kristina.Anders@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Tina Sanders, Assistant

Tina.Sanders@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

PRESCHOOL Team

Abigail McNevin, Teacher

Abigail.McNevin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Lauren Ungar, Teacher

Lauren.Ungar@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Christopher Faulkner, Assistant

christopher.faulkner@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Allyson Fore, Assistant

Allyson.Fore@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Lisa Ghent, Assistant

Lisa.Ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Fiona Murray, K-5 Assistant

Fiona.Murray@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jessika Tucker,
Speech Clinician

Jessika.Tucker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Favorites

RELATED ARTS Team

Hayley Berrill, Art

Hayley.Berrill@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Leslie Brandt, Eagles

Leslie.Brandt@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Carrie Broussard, PE

Carrie.Broussard@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesPE Website

William Cousar, PE

Kim.Cousar@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesPE Website

Cortney Davis, Music

Cortney.Davis@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Heather McCloskey, Media Specialist

Heather.McCloskey@lcsd.k12.sc.usLiteracy Lab WebsiteFavorites

Alexis Moore, STEAM Coordinator

Alexis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Alana Porter, Technology

Alana.Porter@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Melodie Trammell, Media Assistant

Melodie.Trammell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Tommy Wilson, Music

Tommy.Wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

SUPPORT SERVICES Team

Gina Baker, Psychologist

Gina.Baker@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Whitney Carter, School Counselor

Whitney.Carter@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesSchool Counseling Website

Emily Hammond, School Counselor

Emily.Hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesSchool Counseling Website

Marley Cole, Reading Coach

Marley.Cole@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Ashley F. Gulledge, Tech Coach

Ashley.Gulledge@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Denise Partlow, Interventionist

Denise.Partlow@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Erin Brock, ESOL

Erin.Brock@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Ronald Jackson, Day Porter

Favorites

Curtis Watson, Day Porter

Favorites

Angela Catoe, Day Porter

Favorites
Picture of Janice Stewart.

Janice Stewart, Cafeteria

Janice.Stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Taylor Riner, Nurse

Taylor.Riner@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

OFFICE STAFF Team

Carmen Fitzpatrick, Receptionist

Carmen.Fitzpatrick@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Angela McClendon, Attendance

Angela.McClendon@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Rowena Player,

Bookkeeper

Rowena.Player@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Meredith Belk,

Administrative Assistant

Meredith.Belk@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Cathy Patrowic,

Administrative Assistant

Cathy.Patrowic@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

REBOOT PROGRAM

Tim Page, Teacher Reboot

Tim.Page@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Katie Torres, Counselor
Reboot

Cathryn.Torres@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Like us on facebook HERE! Click HERE to contact VWES!

Click here for our ADA Policies and Procedures. Link will open in a new window.

Click here for the Lancaster County School District Title IX Compliance Information. Link will open in a new window.