Our Team

4945 Charlotte Highway ~ Lancaster, SC, 29720 ~ 803.313.6650

Administrative Team

Picture of Principal Steven Puckett.

Steven Puckett

Steven.Puckett@lcsdmail.netBiography
Picture of Assistant Principal Jill Nelson.

Asst. Principal, Grades K-2

Jill Nelson

Jill.Nelson@lcsdmail.netBiography

Asst. Principal, Grades 3-5

Nicole Lee

Nicole.Lee@lcsdmail.netBiography

KINDERGARTEN Team

Faith Evans, Teacher

Faith.Evans@lcsdmail.netBiography

Patti Hyder, Teacher

Patti.Hyder@lcsdmail.netBiography

Nicole Leona, Teacher

Nicole.Leona@lcsdmail.netBiography

Amanda McCallum, Teacher

Amanda.McCallum@lcsdmail.netBiography

Samantha Rigby, Teacher

Samantha.Rigby@lcsdmail.netBiography

Danielle Fleck, K Asst

Danielle.Fleck@lcsdmail.netBiography

Laney Lyles, K Asst

Laney.Lyles@lcsdmail.netBiography

Patricia McCain, K Asst

Patricia.McCain@lcsdmail.netBiography

Julianna Trammell, K Asst

Julianna.Trammell@lcsdmail.netBiography

Anne Whitesides, K Asst

Anne.Whitesides@lcsdmail.netBiography

fIRST GRADE Team

Lynn Bailey, Teacher

Lynn.Bailey@lcsdmail.netBiography

Jill Davenport, Teacher

Jill.Hammond@lcsdmail.netBiography

Judith Friello, Teacher

Judith.Friello@lcsdmail.netBiography

Jennifer High, Teacher

Jennifer.High@lcsdmail.netBiography

Margaret Wilson, Teacher

Margaret.Wilson@lcsdmail.netBiography

SECOND GRADE Team

Jena Dean, Teacher

Jena.Dean@lcsdmail.netBiography

Brody Disbennett, Teacher

Brody.Disbennett@lcsdmail.netBiography

Dawne Foster, Teacher

Dawne.Foster@lcsdmail.netBiography

Alexis Moore, Teacher

Alexis.Moore@lcsdmail.netBiography

Michelle Smith, Teacher

Allison.Smith@lcsdmail.netBiography

THIRD GRADE Team

Kristy Bartlett, Teacher

Kristy.Bartlett@lcsdmail.netBiography

Danielle Chubb, Teacher

Danielle.Chubb@lcsdmail.netBiography

Jennifer Galbraith, Teacher

Jennifer.Galbraith@lcsdmail.netBiography

Ashlynd Griffith, Teacher

Ashlynd.Griffith@lcsdmail.netBiography

Allyssa Verdone, Teacher

Allyssa.Verdone@lcsdmail.netBiography

FOURTH GRADE Team

Kathy Gerdes, Teacher

Kathy.Gerdes@lcsdmail.netBiography

Ashley F. Gulledge, Teacher

Ashley.Fox@lcsdmail.netBiography

Kaylee Stokes, Teacher

Kaylee.Stokes@lcsdmail.netBiography

Shannon Wilson, Teacher

Shannon.Wilson@lcsdmail.netBiography

FIFTH GRADE Team

Tracy Cain, Teacher

Tracy.Cain@lcsdmail.netBiography

Rachel Ray, Teacher

Rachel.Ray@lcsdmail.netBiography

Megan Rhyne, Teacher

Megan.Rhyne@lcsdmail.netBiography

Leslie Weaver, Teacher

Leslie.Weaver@lcsdmail.netBiography

exceptional education

Steve Baughman, Resource

Steve.Baughman@lcsdmail.netBiography

Leigh Ann Edmondson, Resource

LeighAnnEdmondson@lcsdmail.netBiography

Tonya Johnson, Speech

Tonya.Johnson@lcsdmail.netBiography

Katelyn Ketchum, Speech

Katelyn.Ketchum@lcsdmail.netBiography

Fiona Murray, K-5 Assistant

Fiona.Murray@lcsdmail.netBiography

Adrienne Rogers, K-5 Teacher

Adrienne.Rogers@lcsdmail.netBiography

PRESCHOOL Team

Shonte Joyner, Teacher

Shonte.Joyner@lcsdmail.netBiography

Kristine Hyde, Assistant

Kristine.Hyde@lcsdmail.netBiography

Lauren Ungar, Teacher

Lauren.Ungar@lcsdmail.netBiography

Donna Arant, Assistant

Donna.Arant@lcsdmail.netBiography

RELATED ARTS Team

Amanda Alter, STEAM

Amanda.Alter@lcsdmail.netBiography

Hayley Berrill, Art

Hayley.Berrill@lcsdmail.netBiography

Leslie Brandt, Eagles

Leslie.Brandt@lcsdmail.netBiography

Carrie Broussard, PE

Carrie.Broussard@lcsdmail.netBiographyPE Website

William Cousar, PE

William.Cousar@lcsdmail.netBiographyPE Website

Cortney Davis, Music

Cortney.Davis@lcsdmail.netBiography

Alana Porter, K-5 Assistant

Alana.Porter@lcsdmail.netBiography

Jeri Rogers, Literacy Lab

Jeri.Rogers@lcsdmail.netBiographyLiteracy Lab Website

Rebekah Turbeville, Media Assistant

Rebekah.Turbeville@lcsdmail.netBiographyLiteracy Lab Website

SUPPORT SERVICES Team

Gina Baker, Psychologist

Gina.Baker@lcsdmail.netBiography

Angela Catoe, Day Porter

Marley Cole, Reading Coach

Marley.Cole@lcsdmail.netBiography

April Davis, ESOL

April.Davis@lcsdmail.netBiography

Tia Ellam, Guidance

Kijuana.Ellam@lcsdmail.netBiography

Rhodica Harris, Cafeteria Manager

Rhodica.Harris@lcsdmail.net

James Huey, Day Porter

Ronald Jackson, Day Porter

Tia Johnson, Tech Coach

Tia.Johnson@lcsdmail.netBiography

Bob Kleinschrodt, Psychologist

Bob.Kleinschrodt@lcsdmail.netBiography

Denise Partlow, Interventionist

Denise.Partlow@lcsdmail.netBiography

Janice Stewart, Cafeteria

Karen Tilton, Cafeteria

Amy Wamsley, Guidance

Amy.Wamsley@lcsdmail.netBiography

Tanna Warrin, Nurse

Tanna.Warrin@lcsdmail.netBiography

Curtis Watson, Day Porter

29 Hour assistants

Shelley Blankenship Hager, 29 Hour Asst

Shelley.Blankenship@lcsdmail.netBiography

Barbara James, 29 Hour Asst

Barbara.James@lcsdmail.netBiography

Joan Morgan, 29 Hour Asst

Joan.Morgan@lcsdmail.netBiography

Jessica Pitayo, 29 Hour Asst

Jessica.Pitayo@lcsdmail.net

OFFICE STAFF Team

Julie Graham, Instructional Support

Julie.Graham@lcsdmail.netBiography

Nicki Letterman, Receptionist

Nicki.Letterman@lcsdmail.netBiography

Angela McClendon, Attendance

Angela.McClendon@lcsdmail.netBiography

Rowena Player, Bookkeeper

Rowena.Player@lcsdmail.netBiography

REBOOT PROGRAM

Tim Page, Reboot Teacher

Tim.Page@lcsdmail.netBiography

Takima Nelson, Reboot Asst

Takima.Nelson@lcsdmail.netBiography

Like us on facebook HERE! Click HERE to contact VWES!