Our Team

4945 Charlotte Highway ~ Lancaster, SC, 29720 ~ 803.313.6650

Administrative Team

Picture of Principal Steven Puckett.

Steven Puckett

Steven.Puckett@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography
Picture of Assistant Principal Jill Nelson.

Asst. Principal, Grades K-2

Jill Nelson

Jill.Nelson@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Asst. Principal, Grades 3-5

Nicole Lee

Nicole.Lee@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

KINDERGARTEN Team

Faith Evans, Teacher

Faith.Evans@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Patti Hyder, Teacher

Patti.Hyder@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Nicole Leona, Teacher

Nicole.Leona@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Amanda McCallum, Teacher

Amanda.McCallum@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Danielle Fleck, K Asst

Danielle.Fleck@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Patricia McCain, K Asst

Patricia.McCain@llcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Julianna Trammell, K Asst

Julianna.Trammell@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Anne Whitesides, K Asst

Anne.Whitesides@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

fIRST GRADE Team

Lynn Bailey, Teacher

Lynn.Bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Jill Davenport, Teacher

Jill.Hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Judith Friello, Teacher

Judith.Friello@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Jennifer High, Teacher

Jennifer.High@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Samantha Rigby, Teacher

Samantha.Rigby@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

SECOND GRADE Team

Jena Dean, Teacher

Jena.Dean@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Brody Disbennett, Teacher

Brody.Disbennett@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Dawne Foster, Teacher

Dawne.Foster@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Alexis Moore, Teacher

Alexis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Michelle Smith, Teacher

Allison.Smith@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

THIRD GRADE Team

Kristy Bartlett, Teacher

Kristy.Bartlett@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Danielle Chubb, Teacher

Danielle.Chubb@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Jennifer Galbraith, Teacher

Jennifer.Galbraith@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Allyssa Verdone, Teacher

Allyssa.Verdone@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

FOURTH GRADE Team

Kathy Gerdes, Teacher

Kathy.Gerdes@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Ashley F. Gulledge, Teacher

Ashley.Fox@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Kaylee Stokes, Teacher

Kaylee.Stokes@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Shannon Wilson, Teacher

Shannon.Wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

FIFTH GRADE Team

Tracy Cain, Teacher

Tracy.Cain@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Rachel Ray, Teacher

Rachel.Ray@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Megan Rhyne, Teacher

Megan.Rhyne@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Leslie Weaver, Teacher

Leslie.Weaver@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

exceptional education

Steve Baughman, Resource

Steve.Baughman@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Leigh Ann Edmondson, Resource

LeighAnnEdmondson@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Tonya Johnson, Speech

Tonya.Johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Katelyn Ketchum, Speech

Katelyn.Ketchum@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Fiona Murray, K-5 Assistant

Fiona.Murray@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Adrienne Rogers, K-5 Teacher

Adrienne.Rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

PRESCHOOL Team

Kristine Hyde, Assistant

Kristine.Hyde@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Lauren Ungar, Teacher

Lauren.Ungar@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Donna Arant, Assistant

Donna.Arant@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

RELATED ARTS Team

Amanda Alter, STEAM

Amanda.Alter@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Hayley Berrill, Art

Hayley.Berrill@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Leslie Brandt, Eagles

Leslie.Brandt@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Carrie Broussard, PE

Carrie.Broussard@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiographyPE Website

William Cousar, PE

William.Cousar@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiographyPE Website

Cortney Davis, Music

Cortney.Davis@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Alana Porter, Technology

Alana.Porter@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Jeri Rogers, Literacy Lab

Jeri.Rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiographyLiteracy Lab Website

Rebekah Turbeville, Media Assistant

Rebekah.Turbeville@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiographyLiteracy Lab Website

SUPPORT SERVICES Team

Gina Baker, Psychologist

Gina.Baker@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Angela Catoe, Day Porter

Marley Cole, Reading Coach

Marley.Cole@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

April Davis, ESOL

April.Davis@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Tia Ellam, Guidance

Kijuana.Ellam@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Rhodica Harris, Cafeteria Manager

Rhodica.Harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

James Huey, Day Porter

Ronald Jackson, Day Porter

Tia Johnson, Tech Coach

Tia.Johnson@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Bob Kleinschrodt, Psychologist

Bob.Kleinschrodt@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Denise Partlow, Interventionist

Denise.Partlow@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Janice Stewart, Cafeteria

Karen Tilton, Cafeteria

Amy Wamsley, Guidance

Amy.Wamsley@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Tanna Warrin, Nurse

Tanna.Warrin@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Curtis Watson, Day Porter

29 Hour assistants

Shelley Blankenship Hager, 29 Hour Asst

Shelley.Blankenship@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Barbara James, 29 Hour Asst

Barbara.James@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Joan Morgan, 29 Hour Asst

Joan.Morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Cortney Love, 29 Hour Asst

cortney.love@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kristina Anders, 29 Hour Asst

Kristina.Anders@lcsd.k12.sc.us

OFFICE STAFF Team

Nicki Letterman, Receptionist

Nicki.Letterman@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Angela McClendon, Attendance

Angela.McClendon@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Rowena Player, Bookkeeper

Rowena.Player@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

REBOOT PROGRAM

Tim Page, Reboot Teacher

Tim.Page@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Takima Nelson, Reboot Asst

Takima.Nelson@lcsd.k12.sc.usBiography

Like us on facebook HERE! Click HERE to contact VWES!