Our Team

4945 Charlotte Highway ~ Lancaster, SC, 29720 ~ 803.313.6650

School Hours: 7:30am - 2:00pm

VWES Summer Hours: 8am - 4pm, Monday-Thursday

Administrative Team

Dr. Jason Ramey, Principal

Jason.Ramey@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jill Nelson, Asst. Principal

Jill.Nelson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Graham Thomas, Asst. Principal

Email:Favorites

KINDERGARTEN Team

Picture of Kindergarten teacher Faith Evans.

Faith Evans, Teacher

Faith.Evans@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kindergarten Teacher Patti Hyder.

Patti Hyder, Teacher

Patti.Hyder@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kindergarten Teacher Nicole Leona.

Nicole Leona, Teacher

Nicole.Leona@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Amanda McCallum, Teacher

Amanda.McCallum@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kindergarten Teacher Brooklyn Lee.

Brooklyn Lee, Teacher

Brooklyn.Lee@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kindergarten Assistant Danielle Fleck.

Danielle Fleck, K Asst

Danielle.Fleck@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kindergarten Assistant Corrie Harrell.

Corrie Harrell,
K Asst

Corrie.Harrell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Patricia McCain, K Asst

Patricia.McCain@llcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Julianna Trammell.

Julianna Trammell,
K Asst

Julianna.Trammell@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Anne Whitesides.

Anne Whitesides,
K Asst

Anne.Whitesides@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

fIRST GRADE Team

Picture of Lynn Bailey.

Lynn Bailey, Teacher

Lynn.Bailey@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Jill Davenport.

Jill Davenport, Teacher

Jill.Hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Judy Friello.

Judith Friello, Teacher

Judith.Friello@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Jennifer High.

Jennifer High, Teacher

Jennifer.High@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Rebecca Petri, Teacher

Rebecca.Petri@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Samantha Rigby.

Samantha Rigby, Teacher

Samantha.Rigby@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

SECOND GRADE Team

Picture of Georgia Brooks

Georgia Brooks, Teacher

Georgia.Brooks@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Bailey Cheesman

Bailey Cheesman, Teacher

Bailey.Cheeseman@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Stephanie Clemons

Stephanie Clemons, Teacher

Stephanie.Clemons@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Jena Dean.

Jena Dean, Teacher

Jena.Dean@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Brody Polley.

Brody Polley, Teacher

Brody.Polley@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Michelle Smith.

Michelle Smith, Teacher

Allison.Smith@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

THIRD GRADE Team

Picture of Danielle Chubb.

Danielle Chubb, Teacher

Danielle.Chubb@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Jennifer Galbraith.

Jennifer Galbraith, Teacher

Jennifer.Galbraith@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Allyssa Fogle.

Allyssa Fogle, Teacher

Allyssa.Fogle@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Angela Pate

Angela Pate, Teacher

Angela.Pate@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Megan Yeargin

Megan Yeargin, Teacher

Megan.Yeargin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

FOURTH GRADE Team

Picture of Kristy Bartlett.

Kristy Bartlett, Teacher

Kristy.Bartlett@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kathy Gerdes.

Kathy Gerdes, Teacher

Kathy.Gerdes@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Jessica Jollie, Teacher

Jessica.Jollie@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kaylee Stokes.

Kaylee Stokes, Teacher

Kaylee.Stokes@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Shannon Wilson.

Shannon Wilson, Teacher

Shannon.Wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

exceptional education

Picture of Steve Baughman.

Steve Baughman, Resource

Steve.Baughman@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Nadege Baron, Speech

Nadege.Baron@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Leighann Edmondson.

LeighAnn Edmondson, Resource

LeighAnnEdmondson@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Katelyn Ketchum.

Katelyn Ketchum, Speech

Katelyn.Ketchum@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Fiona Murray.

Fiona Murray, K-5 Assistant

Fiona.Murray@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Adrienne Rogers.

Adrienne Rogers, K-5 Teacher

Adrienne.Rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

PRESCHOOL Team

Abigail McNevin, Teacher

Abigail.McNevin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Lauren Ungar.

Lauren Ungar, Teacher

Lauren.Ungar@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Donna Arant.

Donna Arant, Assistant

Donna.Arant@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Kristine Hyde.

Kristine Hyde, Assistant

Kristine.Hyde@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Speech Clinician

RELATED ARTS Team

Picture of Hayley Berrill.

Hayley Berrill, Art

Hayley.Berrill@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Leslie Brandt.

Leslie Brandt, Eagles

Leslie.Brandt@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Carrie Broussard.

Carrie Broussard, PE

Carrie.Broussard@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesPE Website
Picture of Kim Cousar.

William Cousar, PE

Kim.Cousar@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesPE Website
Picture of Cortney Davis.

Cortney Davis, Music

Cortney.Davis@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Heather McCloskey, Media Specialist

Literacy Lab WebsiteFavorites
Picture of Alexis Moore.

Alexis Moore, STEAM Coordinator

Alexis.Moore@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Alana Porter.

Alana Porter, Technology

Alana.Porter@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Rebekah Turbeville.

Rebekah Turbeville, Media Assistant

Rebekah.Turbeville@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavoritesLiteracy Lab Website

SUPPORT SERVICES Team

Picture of Gina Baker.

Gina Baker, Psychologist

Gina.Baker@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Angela Catoe, Day Porter

Favorites
Picture of Marley Cole.

Marley Cole, Reading Coach

Marley.Cole@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Tia Ellam.

Tia Ellam, Guidance

Kijuana.Ellam@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Ashley Gulledge.

Ashley F. Gulledge, Tech Coach

Ashley.Gulledge@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Rhodica Harris.

Rhodica Harris, Cafeteria Manager

Rhodica.Harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

James Huey, Day Porter

Favorites

Ronald Jackson, Day Porter

Favorites

Denise Partlow, Interventionist

Denise.Partlow@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Janice Stewart.

Janice Stewart, Cafeteria

Janice.Stewart@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Amy Wamsley.

Amy Wamsley, Guidance

Amy.Wamsley@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Tanna Warrin.

Tanna Warrin, Nurse

Tanna.Warrin@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Curtis Watson, Day Porter

Favorites

ESOL

Psychologist

29 Hour assistants

OFFICE STAFF Team

Carmen Fitzpatrick, Instructional Support

Carmen.Fitzpatrick@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Nicki Letterman.

Nicki Letterman, Receptionist

Nicki.Letterman@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Angela McClendon.

Angela McClendon, Attendance

Angela.McClendon@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites
Picture of Rowena Player.

Rowena Player, Bookkeeper

Rowena.Player@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

REBOOT PROGRAM

Picture of Tim Page.

Tim Page, Teacher Reboot

Tim.Page@lcsd.k12.sc.usFavorites

Reboot

Like us on facebook HERE! Click HERE to contact VWES!

Click here for our ADA Policies and Procedures. Link will open in a new window.

Click here for the Lancaster County School District Title IX Compliance Information. Link will open in a new window.